Skip to Main Content U.S. Department of Energy
Fundamental and Computational Sciences Directorate

FCSD 2012 Directorate Advisory Committee Members


Chair: Dr. Stephen L. Brenner, Bristol-Myers Squibb Pharmaceutical Company
Dr. F. Ron Bailey, NASA Ames Research Center
Dr. Dawn Bonnell, University of Pennsylvania
Dr. Antonio J. Busalacchi, University of Maryland
Dr. David Eaton, University of Washington
Dr. Peter Greenberg, University of Washington (not attending 2012)
Dr. Robert C. Harriss, Houston Advanced Research Center
Dr. John Hemminger, University of California-Irvine
Dr. Edward Lazowska, University of Washington
Dr. Thomas Manteuffel, University of Colorado at Boulder
Dr. Mark Ratner, Northwestern University
Dr. Ponnuswamy (Saday) Sadayappan, The Ohio State University (not attending 2012)

Guest Members:

Dr. James Hack, Oakridge National Laboratory
Dr. Harold Kung, Northwestern University
Dr. Claudia Schmidt-Dannert, University of Minnesota
Dr. Joel Thornton, University of Washington


Dr. Leonard Spicer, Duke University, EMSL SAC
Dr. Rick LeFaivre, OVP Venture Partners, EED DAC

Science at PNNL

Research Areas


User Facilities

Research Highlights

View All Research Highlights & Staff Accomplishments

RSS Feed