Skip to Main Content U.S. Department of Energy
Migration09 Conference

Migration '09 Committees and Sponsors

Conference Committees

International Steering Committee

Th. Fanghänel (Chairperson) (Germany)
D.L. Clark (USA)
S.B. Clark (USA)
H. Geckeis (Germany)
I. Grenthe (Sweden)
J. Hadermann (Switzerland)
H. Nitsche (USA)
P. Toulhoat (France)

International Scientific Committee

U. Berner (Switzerland)
G. Bernhard (Germany)
N. D. Bryan (UK)
J. Bruno (Spain)
P. de Cannière (Belgium)
R. Ewing (USA)
A. Felmy (USA)
B. Grambow (France)
S. Huclier (France)
Y. Ikeda (Japan)
W.H. Kim (Korea)
J.V. Kratz (Germany)
C.L. Liu (China)
P. Merdy (France)
T. Ohnuki (Japan)
T. Payne (Australia)
Ch. Poinssot (France)
J. Samper (Spain)
K. Spahiu (Sweden)
S.L.S. Stipp (Denmark)
V. Vallet (France)
J-I. Yun (Korea)
P. Zuidema (Switzerland)

Organizing Committee


Mailing address:
Andy Felmy - Migration Conference 2009
Pacific Northwest National Laboratory
PO Box 999, MSIN K8-96
Richland, WA 99352
Fax: (509) 371-6354

S.B. Clark (USA)

Scientific Secretary


Conference Secretary


Organized by

Pacific Northwest National Laboratory's (PNNL) Environmental Molecular Sciences Laboratory (EMSL), and Washington State University.

Supported by

  • European Commission
  • Bundesministerium für Wirtschaft und Technologie (BMWi), Germany
  • Forschungszentrum Karlsruhe, Germany



Migration 09